Trying a New Workout

10 Feb

I’m one of those people who gets really excited when I find a new workout plan, but I never can seem to keep on top of it and make it a priority in my busy schedule. Yesterday while I was doing some fitness research online I found an article that talked about switching up your workout routine and each day of the week focusing on a different part of your body. I really like the idea of this so I did a little more research, looked at some example routines, and drew out this weekly workout plan!

unnamedI like that each day of the week I can focus on a different body part and it isn’t a long workout!

This week I am starting my CNA classes AND my normal hours at work (which I did not mean to start all at the same time!) so jumping into this busy school / work routine is going to probably be a bit hectic but I’d love to get some workout time in somewhere!

unnamed

Wish me luck in my first day of classes!

Leave a Reply

