Guess Who is a Girls Run Fast Ambassador?!?!

27 Jan

Last week I heard the great news that I’ve been invited to be part of the Girls Run Fast team! I love fitness and I love supporting women and girls so this is the perfect group for me to be a part of!

Since starting my blog three years ago (I still can’t believe it’s been that long!) I have been so pleased with the support of others. I have learned so many things and am excited to be continuing my journey by becoming an ambassador of Girls Run Fast! I can’t wait to meet other runners and grow with this great group!

photo 44

Check out my new badge on the side of my blog!

If you are part of Girls Run Fast give me a shout out and tell me where your from!!

Leave a Reply

