RunDisney’s Star Wars Half Marathon Weekend is Here!

16 Jan

I always get excited when it’s time for another Run Disney race weekend! I won’t be in Disney for this weekends Star Wars Half Marathon events but I always like to follow the races through the weekend. Makes me feel like I can at least keep up with all the happenings without being there!

10891581_1098308940195067_1522579080067124952_n

When RunDisney released that they were doing a Star Wars race weekend I was so excited! I’m not a die-hard Star Wars fan but I imagine this would be an amazing weekend with all the Star Wars costumes and not to mention being at Disney for a few days to do what I love doing, running! One day I will participate in this race!!

rundisneymoney

Good luck to all the runners enjoying the California weather this weekend to run at the Star Wars Half Marathon weekend!

1007ZW_0006DR

Leave a Reply

