F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Workout

13 Jan

Let’s be honest… who HASN’T binge watched ‘Friends’ since it appeared on Netflix at the beginning of the month??? ‘Friends’ has always been one of my favorite shows, so when I heard it was coming to Netflix a few thoughts ran through my head. Most of those thoughts were along the lines of, “Great… another show I will up watching until the wee hours of the morning…”. All though I have spent a lot of time sitting watching episode after episode, I’ve decided to finally change up HOW I watch the show!

friends-800x450

Back in November I posted about the ‘Once Upon a TIme’ workout that I started doing. It was amazing and such a great way to make that hour of watching TV more productive! I’ve found a few different ‘Friends’ workouts but none that I feel like I’ve really fallen in love with (can you really fall in love with a workout routine??). So I decided to make my own and mix in the workouts I found.

92d92567730b90661263e35b4d29121cThe worst thing about this work out… the planks! I haven’t done a lot of planks in my day nor am I great at them but I am trying and that’s all that matters, right? Don’t let my face fool you… those planks are brutal!

photo 1

What’s your least favorite workout?

One Response to “F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Workout”

  1. Karl January 13, 2015 at 08:57 #

    Really like this idea. Will share this with my wife who is a big Friends fan!

Leave a Reply

