Healthy Surprise!

6 Jan

For Christmas my Mom got me one of the presents that I am most excited about! She ordered me and my sister a three month subscription to Healthy Surprise!

healthysurpriselogo

After handing me my Healthy Surprise box on Christmas she informed me that I will get a new box in the mail for the next couple of months! I am stoked about this present!

If you’ve never heard of Healthy Surprise you should most definitely give it a try! I’ve read heaps of great reviews in the past and it’s always been in the back of my head to try it. I’m so glad I have the opportunity to venture into the Healthy Surprises that lie in these boxes!

healthy-surprise-march-The box I received on Christmas had so many goodies in it that I am eager to try! Some I have heard of and even tried before while other items I haven’t seen in the past.

image

Here’s what this month’s box consisted of!

  • Veggie Chips
  • Plentils light sea salt lentil chips
  • Bare Apple Chips
  • CoCo Bacon Superfood Snack
  • Mini Coco-Roons Lemon Pie Pieces
  • Roasted Seaweed
  • Wonky Vegetable Wafers, Creamy Queso with Broccoli
  • GoGo Squeeze Applesauce
  • Seed and Fruit Mix
  • That’s It Snack Bars: 1 Apple and Blueberry bar and 1 Apple and Cherry bar
  • Go Healthy New York Date Bar with Apple
  • Dark Chocolate Mexicano Coffee Chocolate
  • Mini Dark Noir Organic Chocolate

So many great new snacks to try!! I’ve already indulged in the Go Healthy date / apple snack bar and that was delicious! My favorite thing about it? I can pronounce every ingredient that is in it! Those are the best types of snacks!

image_1Another great thing about this box? EVERYTHING is vegan! Not just vegetarian, but vegan! Even the Coco Bacon, which I’ve never tried before but my sister got them in her box as well and said they are delicious!

What’s been your experience with Healthy Surprise?

One Response to “Healthy Surprise!”

  1. Boho Chic Cafe January 6, 2015 at 19:11 #

    I’ve never heard of them! I eat those “That’s It” bars all the time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

