WIN Detergent Review and Giveaway!

28 Nov

Recently I was given the opportunity to review WIN Detergent. I’ve heard of this detergent before and have actually read into it a number of times so you can imagine I was pretty excited when I was offered a chance to try it!

BeFunky_image_1.jpgI can’t tell you how many running clothes I have that have permanent smells to them that I just haven’t be able to rid of in my washing. I was pleased when the washing was done and my clothes, once again, had a fresh scent to them!

image_3

I was sent two bottle of win sports detergent to try, Original WIN and WIN green. I really like the smell of them! They have that fresh scent that makes your clothes smell so good! It’s amazing what one load of can do for your dirty clothes.

I have to admit this is the first liquid detergent I’ve used in probably three years! I’m so used to using the detergent pods that are already measured out and packaged so all you have to do is pick one out of the container and throw it in the washer with your clothes. No measuring. No pouring. So easy. Win detergent is pretty easy as well though I had to remind myself how to use the liquid drawer in our washer!

unnamed-2

WIN has given me the opportunity to do a giveaway for their detergent here on the blog. ONE winner will receive two full size bottles of win detergent – one Win original bottle and one Win green bottle. Also, if you don’t win but still would like to try Win detergent you can use the code WINGIVE1 for $1 off a bottle! That’s what I call a WIN-WIN opportunity! 😉

To enter the giveaway, please click the Rafflecopter link below! Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 Responses to “WIN Detergent Review and Giveaway!”

  1. Gigi November 28, 2014 at 21:07 #

    For shorts…I like Old Navy and Athleta for shirts I like Brooks.

  2. Theresa C. November 29, 2014 at 20:03 #

    I love my Lulu Lemon skirts and RGear (Road Runner) shirts as well as Under Armour.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Don’t Forget… Giveaway Ends TOMORROW! | Running Races Coast to Coast - December 4, 2014

    […] that ends TOMORROW! Want to know more about Win Detergent? Read my review that was posted last week HERE and follow the link at the bottom to the giveaway […]

Leave a Reply

