Next Race in T-1 Month!

6 Sep

I’m thrilled to share that I just signed up for the Triangle Run/Walk for Autism in October! Ever since my sister worked at a local school for kids with autism my family has been a big support for those who live with it.

Screen Shot 2014-09-04 at 8.05.37 PM

Last year I ran this race with my sister and her boyfriend and LOVED it! I have to say it’s one of the best 5k’s I have ever ran! (read last years review HERE). I love that it’s on a pretty flat course and the after race party is so amazing!! I can’t wait to participate in this race again this year! PLUS I’ve recruited quite the number of people to come walk/run for autism with me. Have I mentioned I’m excited?? 😀

If you’re in the area, check out their website and go ahead and sign up to WALK or run for this great organization HERE!

Leave a Reply

