New Years Goal #4

10 Jan

My fourth goal for this year is another fitness goal. I want to try new styles of exercise! Actually I want to try MANY new styles of exercise!

image-4.aspx

 

A couple of years ago my sister invited me to a Zumba class which I pretty much fell in love with on the spot! Than last year my mom invited me to go to Defy Gravity, a trampoline arena, to partake in a trampoline class with her. Believe it or not, THAT was a hard workout! I don’t yet know what I’m going to try this year but I know there are so many styles of exercise I’ve been eyeing… this is the year to try them!

What’s your favorite type of exercise?

Leave a Reply

