New Years Goal #3

9 Jan

I just started doing product reviews this past year and I must say they have helped me in researching different products and finding which ones are better for you. That’s why I’ve decided to continue my product reviews this year and write at least five through out the year!

image-3.aspx

 

In 2013 I wrote a goal of writing five product reviews and was short by two by the end of the year. I was new at it and researched a lot about what to include in my reviews. I have to admit it wasn’t too hard for me to get the hang of, probably because of my journalism background, but it did take more time and effort in researching products than I thought. Now that I have the hang of it I definitely think I can get five reviews written in the next year. I have so many new energy and protein bars that I received for Christmas that I can’t wait to get into plus a list of new items I am waiting to try!

What’s the one item you never leave the house without when you go out running?

Leave a Reply

