Foam Fest Shirt!!

13 Sep

A couple of months ago I was meant to run the Foam Fest, what looks like such a fantastic and fun run! I had it on my schedule and was totally pumped for the run. Than something came up and I couldn’t travel and run because of other obligations BUT the company still mailed me a shirt!!

The FRONT of the Foam Fest shirt

The FRONT of the Foam Fest shirt

The BACK of the Foam Fest shirt

The BACK of the Foam Fest shirt

I love the design of this shirt! The material is great too, this is going to be a really good training shirt to wear! Hopefully I’ll be able to do this race later in the year!

Leave a Reply

