Where Does The Time Go?

25 Apr

As I was writing yesterday  I noticed to the side of my blog this little square…

photo

 

Um… what? ONE MONTH?!?!?! I have got to get on the ball with this thing called TRAINING! I guess the first step would be to buy plane tickets. right.

3 Responses to “Where Does The Time Go?”

  1. Gigi April 25, 2013 at 16:44 #

    LOL Plane tickets would help for sure!

  2. pokeylittlerunner April 25, 2013 at 16:48 #

    I’m pretty sure we have two months to go…. and I have no plane tickets yet either. lol

    • run50states April 25, 2013 at 17:09 #

      ::counts in head:: wow… you’re right. TWO months. My computer must not know how to count. Sheesh!

Leave a Reply

