Three Simple Rules In Life

8 Feb

url

Love this!

 

2 Responses to “Three Simple Rules In Life”

  1. Lisa Jameson February 10, 2013 at 16:18 #

    obviously this can be related to whatever you are ‘teetering’ about in your life, but right now there is the most incredible guy at work who I basically swoon over everytime he is near (think middle school / high school crush)- I’m a fairly confident person when it comes to work, goals, running etc, but the one thing that is my biggest weakness is ZERO confidence in the men department. (i seriously have no game when it comes to the ones I actually like) I know this seems silly for me to even comment about this, but it’s getting to the point at the age of 28 where marriage / family / all that next chapter life stuff really starts to paralyze me from making any move. All weekend I’ve been thinking up ways I can just friggin’ break the ice, but I always get in the way of myself. This is exactly what I needed to see this morning to just suck it up and do it. I know this was more intended for runs, but thanks for giving me that extra vote of confidence I needed 🙂

    • run50states February 10, 2013 at 20:55 #

      Lisa, I’m glad I could give you the confidence you needed! I have lived by these three rules for acouple of year and, you’re right they can go towards running or really anything in life, but I do have to say these rules have made me live a happier life. There are still places in my life that could be happier but I have found great strength in these rules! Best of luck at work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

