Holiday Card Exchange

13 Dec

I’m excited to say that I have officially sent off my holiday cards for the Holiday card exchange hosted by (Just) Trying is for Little Girls.  I was really afraid that I’d be getting them out quite late but am pleased with myself for having all three mailed out yesterday! Here’s a glimpse of my cards!

image (2)

Since I’m currently out of a job I have heaps of free time (between job searching) to make my holiday gifts this year so h0me made cards it was this year!

I know I haven’t written a lot about my training lately but I’m gearing up a list of races and goals for 2013 so I’m hoping to get that up possibly tomorrow.

image (3)

Happy Thursday!

 

One Response to “Holiday Card Exchange”

  1. Laurie December 21, 2012 at 18:55 #

    I got my card and loved it! Thank you. Mailing mine today… it will be late. 😦 Have a happy Christmas!

Leave a Reply

