I’ve Been M.I.A….

26 Apr

Last week I went on a cruise (to Mexico, Belize, and Hondorus) with a friend of mine and have to be honest, did not visit the gym once! Did go see it but did not step on the machines at all. By the end of the week I was urging a nice run but it didn’t happen until I got back home. My first day back home I woke up early to go to the gym and run afew miles. Felt good to get back into my running!

Here were the highlights of my trip!

Our Cruise Boat – The Carnival Dream

Stop One: Cozumel, Mexico

Swings at the bar at Fat Tuesdays in Cozumel.

Second Stop: Belize City, Belize

Cave Tubing in Belize (May have been my favorite part of the entire trip!)

Shopping in Belize City

Stop Three: Roatan, Hondorus

Chair lift to a private-ish beach in Roatan

Our shell umbrellas facing the beach.

Fourth Stop: Costa Maya, Mexico

haha, check these chairs out!

At the swim up bar in Costa Maya

Mexican Dancers πŸ™‚

Back to running tomorrow morning! πŸ™‚ Hope everyone has had a good Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

